Ashley C.
5.0 rating
Price: $18 / 30 Mins
About the tutor

♦️♠️ Business English ♠️♦️Freetalk♦️♠️ 雅思 ✔ 语法 ✔ 发音
 IELTS✔Grammar✔Pronunciation 🙋🏼‍♀️ Hello, my name is Ashley! 😊 I am 38 years old. I am a South African Citizen! 🇿🇦 Living In Vietnam🇻🇳 大家好!我叫 Ashley, 今年 38 岁,我是南非人,现居住在越南。 🎓 I have a degree in business management and marketing management. 我拥有商业和市场管理的学位证书。 🌍 I love to travel and I have visited 5 countries! I love learning about different people, cultures and traditions. 🎉💃🏼 我很喜欢旅行,到现在为止已经到访过 5 个国家。我热爱了解不同的人、文化和传统。 📚 Lifelong learning is very important to me. I love learning new things and helping others learn too! 终身学习对我来说十分重要,我热爱学习和了解新鲜事物,也热爱帮助别人学习! 📜 I have a 120-hour TEFL certificate and have a lot of experience teaching English as a foreign language to students of all English levels during online sessions. ☺️. 我有 120 小时的 TEFL 证书,以及大量针对不同水平非英语母语学生的在线教学经验。 🗨️ Although I am from South Africa, my accent is neutral and I have experience teaching British English. I can help with the differences in spelling and vocabulary. 尽管我来自于南非,英语也是南非的官方语言之一,我的口音比较中性,我有丰富的英式英语教学经验。我可以帮助学生了解不同英语在拼写和词汇上的不同。“英语也是南非的官方语言之一” 😄 I enjoy talking about travel, cultures, traditions, business and everyday conversations. I like creating opportunities for students to express themselves and talk about their own interests, opinions and daily activities. 😄☺️🎉 我非常享受和学生一起聊聊旅行、文化、传统、商业以及日常生活。我很喜欢为学生表达自己创造机会,让他们主动谈论自己的兴趣、意见和日常 ☺️ I love meeting new people and I can't wait to meet you soon! 🙋🏼‍♀️ 我热爱遇见新的朋友,非常期待和你交流!

Education

Business degree

Profession

Online Tutor

Subjects
Request to set up a session today

To set up a session, send a message introducing yourself and ask to session time.
